View

Hockey Night in Vegas

Book your stay when Las Vegas plays ANY hockey team and get a preferred package deal.

Packages starting at

$399 from Toronto
$459 from Montreal
$399 from Vancouver & Calgary

Applicable to: Las Vegas Flight & Hotel packages
Book between: January 27 and February 23, 2020
Travel between: February 6 and March 25, 2020

To add more travellers to your booking, select your hotel below, and on the next page you can update the number of travellers by clicking on "Change search" on the top right.

Game dates & Terms and Conditions

Game dates:

Sat. Feb 8 vs Carolina
Thu. Feb 13 vs St. Louis
Sat. Feb 15 vs New York
Mon. Feb 17 vs Washington
Thu. Feb 20 vs Tampa Bay
Sat. Feb 22 vs Florida
Wed. Feb 26 vs Edmonton
Fri. Feb 28 vs Buffalo
Sun. Mar 1 vs Los Angeles
Tue. Mar 3 vs New Jersey
Tue. Mar 17 vs Dallas
Sat. Mar 21 vs Detroit
Mon. Mar 23 vs Vancouver
Wed. Mar 25 vs Arizona

Terms and Conditions:
New bookings only. Select packages and departure dates only. Minimum 3-night stay required. Starting at price reflects direct flights only. Connectors are additional. Only valid for stays that include a night where there is a hockey game. Subject to availability at time of booking. Offer can be withdrawn at any time. Offers expire at 11:59 p.m. ET on the date indicated.
Prices displayed on this page reflect applicable reductions but may not reflect real-time pricing. Final prices will be displayed before confirming your payment. A supplement may apply for passengers travelling alone.

2 Guests (1 Room)
Terms and Conditions